点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
7.1
设施
8.8
员工
9.5
性价比
9.0

点评

    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日

    Cool place ,

    Nice staff, great location
    dk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月15日
    The staff made a lot of noise, and you could here everything they said:-) Especially in the second evening. It seemed like all her friends and familie had first priority and that she didn't want us there. A table available outside would be nice.
    Nice to welcome you and they offered free tee and water. Fine kitchen if you want to make your own food.
    Milena
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Monica Mata
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月5日

    Nice and clean

    The pillow
    The staff was really nice and helpful. The room was perfectly clean. They have bikes for free, we had a fantastic ride
    an
    be

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcin
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月11日

    Guest-friendly, high quality hostel for everyone in Leon

    Absolutely nothing as everything was as it should have been!
    I fully agree with opinions that there is a very friendly atmosphere in the property. I spent there only one night, but I felt like at home. In the morning the owner prepared a tasty breakfast (3,50 euro) specially for me. I have never enjoyed such a fast Internet connection using a common computer like in Albergue Santo Tomas de Canterbury. It was extremely fast!!! I was accommodated in a 10-bunk bed dormitory room, but shared it with only two other travellers. Linen are provided. Bathrooms and toilettes are spacious and clean. Hot water is available even after midnight. There is also a well-equipped kitchen. The property is located in about 30 minutes' walking distance from the city centre (the Cathedra), but it is possible to take a bus, of course. I think that the quality/prize ratio is very good, only 10,00 euro/night! I did enjoy my stay there a lot. It is a perfect place for both travellers who want to stay in Leon a few days and pilgrims who look for a cheap, but good overnight accommodation. The gate is closed, as far as I remember, at 22:00, but guests are provided with instructions how to enter the property at night.
    Sandra
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月1日

    Great price and acommodations!

    -
    The people at reception were really kind. Breakfast was great!
    Anne
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月29日

    Great friendly place to stay when walking the Camino

    Nothing although a little out of the city .
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was great.Enjoyed the breakfast the rooms were spacious very clean and well presented.
    Alex
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rob
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月7日
    Great lockup for our bikes!
    Jelena
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月25日

    Fantastic albergue

    Rovana
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月24日

    nice people with great empathy

    Alvaro MV
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月27日

    Perfect place for Leon

    Nothing!!
    Hostel amazing, amazing staff always taking care of the guest, Very clean and quite place, far from center but close to bus station.
    John
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yasuyuki
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月5日

    Pilgrimage's across at here

    Here is usual for pilgrimage, isn't it ? I don't know it. We are arrived at check-in over time, but reception is open for us. Thanks so mush. We stay shortly, but get good sleep. And breakfast is very good !
    Guillermo
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月20日
    The staff was awesome and very friendly.
    Natalia
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月1日
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere! It was very nice of them to offer to meet me at the bus station as I arrived quite late to the city. For sure I can recommend this hostel for tourists and Camino pilgrims.
    Constantin B.
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评